Dear Followers, This is For You!

Jana Ciaravolo
2 min readAug 24, 2021

I've got a new publication and you're invited.

Want to write for our publication? Join us!

After years of being away from Medium, I've finally decided to take the plunge and start my own publication.

Ladies and gentlemen, I bring you: The Magnetic Mindset Marketing Magazine

In my professional and business journey, I've gained so much experience in social media marketing that I wanted to give back by writing helpful articles for anyone who wants to:

  1. Grow their own social brand
  2. Build a side hustle using social media
  3. Learn tried and tested strategies
  4. Find clients
  5. Increase their sales
  6. Or just do things the right way!

On top of that, I learned a lot about mindset — and how this is crucial to succeeding in the online space.

Starting and growing a business or a freelancing gig is tough. And it can get lonely sometimes too. Can you build a 6-figure business and finally live the life that you deserve. YES! You most certainly can!

And although there's no shortcut, there's definitely a better road you can take.

I wanted to combine the best of mindset and marketing to pave that road.

As they say: “Once you reach the top, be kind enough to send the elevator back down.” This is the elevator.

So whether you want to be a part of the community or join us as a writer, everyone is welcome.

Feel free to comment below or reach out to me on Instagram to learn more.

Talk soon.

With Gratitude,
Jana

--

--

Jana Ciaravolo

A digital nomad. Passionate about learning, sharing and hydroponic gardening. Has decided to shed her corporate wings to become a penniless freelancer.